top of page

I Am Safe

Welcome to Light's Resilience Circuits. Your first practices are Sound, Movement and Compassion. These mindfulness circuits are helpful for you if you ever feel overwhelm. There are three levels for you to choose from, depending on your experience. Level one is 11minutes, level two is 22minutes and level three is 33minutes. Ready? Let's go.

You can access them here or enjoy them with a range of other practices in the Light App. 


Resilience Circuit,  Level 1,  11mins

Welcome to your Resilience Circuit level 1, 3 practices in 11 minutes 


1. Sound: listening to sound and using your body as an instrument to change your state 

2. Movement: connect with your body and de-stress 

3. Compassion: Be kinder to yourself, break old habits and establish new ones 


All you need is a quiet space where you feel comfortable making quiet sounds and simple gestures. 

Resilience  Circuit,  Level 2,  22mins

Tuning into calming sounds helps regulate your resting heartrate. Discover your Resilience Circuit level 2: 3 practices in just 22 minutes. Same three practices: 


1. Sound 

2. Movement 

3. Compassion 


Introducing you to different exercises to develop your skills and build your habits. You can repeat this circuit every day - or save it for a once a week treat. All you need is a calm space where you feel comfortable making some quiet sounds and simple gestures. 

Resilience Circuit,  Level 3,  33mins

Did you know a regular movement practice can significantly boost both your mood and your resilience to stress? It's time to discover your Resilience Circuit level 3. 3 practices covered in just 33 minutes. We'll cover: 


- Sound 

- Movement 

- Compassion 


New exercises to help you strengthen your skills and embed your habits. Find a calm space where you feel comfortable making quiet sounds and simple gestures, and let's get going. 

bottom of page